New 8-song EP available now!

Release: January 2018
get it now

on iTunes

on Google Play

on Amazon Music

Liner Notes:
Jason Nottingham: vocals, guitars, bass, drums (Stepping Stone)
Sean Lund: vocals and drums (Gimme Some Truth and Wish I Was The Moon)
Jason Ribeiro: drums (Makes No Sense At All)
Sam of "I'm Not Me": vocals (Makes No Sense At All)
Engineer: Jason (ChronDis basement lair), Jason Ribeiro (drums recording on Makes No Sense At All), Carson Lehman (London Bridge Studio - guitars and bass on Stepping Stone)
Mixed by: Jason

Executive producers: Spit Respectable and EV Clam
Label: Gustav Records
Catalog #: GTEP-007
  Producer Phil Ek has updated his early discography... now with 100% more 'chronic disorder'
"Waiting" from the 'Exercising the Demons' album
What is this? I don't even...